Club Info > Meet Our Team  
 
 

Colleen Vandruff, CCM  - General Manager

412-793-2000 ext. 12 | cvandruff@greenoakscc.com

 

 

 

 

Ed Habjan, PGA - Head Golf Professional

412-793-2200 | ehabjan@greenoakscc.com

 

 

 

Toby Kiggins - Superintendent

412-793-4062 | tkiggins@greenoakscc.com

 

 

 

Tom Dunne - Executive Chef

412-793-2000 ext. 22 | tdunne@greenoakscc.com

Cindy Rollinger - Office Manager

412-793-2000 ext. 13 | crollinger@greenoakscc.com

 

 

 

Joe Camillo, USPTA - Head Tennis Professional

412-793-2000 ext. 20 | jcamillo@greenoakscc.com

 

 

 

Dave Murdick - Facilities Manager

412-793-2000 ext. 32 | dmurdick@greenoakscc.com

 

 

 

Rob Yost - Men's Locker Room Manager

412-793-2000 ext. 29